© 2023 by EMILIA COLE. Proudly created with Wix.com

Congrats to our accepted Nov.30, 2019 Pop-Up Vendors!

Business Name/ Instagram Handle

ACCESSORIES / JEWELRY

Annkyra Jewelry @annkyrajewelry

Moon Hollow Merchantile @moonhollowmerchantile

ART / ILLUSTRATION

Akemi Tsutsui-Kunitake @akemictart

Alex Kelly @alexkellydesings

Art by Rizzo @artbyrizzo

Grace Rouse @gracerouseart

Lavandula / Aimee Simon @lavandulaco

 

​ARTISAN FOOD & SWEETS

Bonbon Bombardier @bonbon_bombardier

BOOKS / POETRY

Mobile Observatory / Kat Davidson @mobileobservatoryproject

Poetry719 @poetry719cos

CERAMICS

Gray Mountain Clay @graymtnclay

Tare Handmade @tare_handmade

 

FAIR TRADE & ETHICAL FASHION & GOODS

Noonday Collection @sbknoonday

Urbean @urbeantruck

Yobel Market @yobelmarket

 

HOME OBJECTS & DECOR

Heartshake Studios @heartshakestudios

Modern Magpie @modernmagpiegoods

 

NATURAL, SUSTAINABLE & VEGAN BODY CARE

BER @ber.skin

 

SELF-CARE, HEALING, MAGIC & TRANSFORMATION

Soul Daring @soul_daring

 

TEXTILES / EMBROIDERY / MACRAME / KNITWEAR 

Nessa Vendetta @nessavendetta

Saturday Side Hustle @saturdaysidehustle

VINTAGE

BronxGirl Vintage @bronxgirlvintage

Epoch Vintage @epoch_vintage

Two Wolves Vintage @twowolvesvintage

Wilder Bag Co @wilderbagco

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now